JEEP TOUR PART 2/OVERLAND EXPO EAST 2017/BILTMORE ESTATE TOUR// EFRT EP 21

EPIC FAMILY ROAD TRIP EPISODE 21 // This week we headed to the Overland Expo East 2017 at the Biltmore Estate in Asheville, North Carolina. ITS FINALLY HERE! Part 2 of the Jeep Tour is apart of this weeks vlog!! Stay tuned for exclusive looks inside the expo and get a feel for the adventurous, and exciting overloading community that is a big part of what makes the Overland Expo such a great experience every years! This video is also great if you are new to overloading or looking for ways to improve your life of the road because we interview a few incredible people with some great products that we either think would be awesome or that we actually use and have been using while we have been living on the road for the past 2 years full time! We also take an educational and interesting tour of the world famous Biltmore Estate with our good friends, the Holcombe Family who are also living full time on the road in their Winnebago View RV! We then head to Ohio on our journey back up North to Canada and visit with some of our awesome family there and enjoy the fall weather. Check out the links below if you are interested in any of the products or stories we featured in this video, and check out our gear store on https://workplaycare.com/ !! Thumbs up this video if you enjoyed, and don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to join the adventure and become a member of the EPIC Family Road Trip!! Thank you for watching, The van Stralen Family Subscribe!: http://bit.ly/2geRHCB Follow Us On Instagram!: https://www.instagram.com/epicfamilyr… Overland Expo: – https://www.instagram.com/overlandexpo/https://www.overlandexpo.com/ Exploration Outfitters: – https://explorationoutfitters.com/ The Holcombe Family: – https://www.instagram.com/peterholcombe/https://www.instagram.com/adventurous… OutdoorX4 Magazine: – https://outdoorx4.com/https://www.instagram.com/outdoorx4/ Team Hunt Adventures: – http://teamhunt.org/https://www.instagram.com/teamhuntadv… Mackey Fam Adventures: – https://www.youtube.com/mackeyfamadve…https://www.instagram.com/mackeyfamad… Explmore/Strangers Like Angels: https://workplaycare.com/strangers-li…https://www.instagram.com/expl_more/https://www.instagram.com/strangersli… L.T.W.Knives: https://workplaycare.com/lt-wright-kn…https://www.ltwrightknives.com/ TailGater Tire Table: https://workplaycare.com/the-tire-table/https://www.instagram.com/tailgaterti… “Dirty Dining: An Adventurer’s Cook Book”/2 Ride The World: https://workplaycare.com/dirty-dining…https://www.instagram.com/dirtydining…https://www.instagram.com/2ridetheworld/ Patriot Campers: – http://www.patriotcampers.com.au/https://www.instagram.com/patriot.cam… Bihler Flex/The Perfect Bungee: https://workplaycare.com/the-perfect-…https://www.instagram.com/bihlerflex/ Campmaid Dutch Oven: https://workplaycare.com/camp-maid-ca…https://www.instagram.com/campmaid/ Edited By: Caroline van Stralen (@Caroline.abroad) Locations: Biltmore Estate, Asheville, North Carolina

Leave a Reply